100-Day Challenge, Day 015


I’d like to say that I had a back up plan, but in all honesty my escape plan was my back up plan.  I needed some time to figure out what to do next, but that would take time to stop and I knew that they were too close and that stopping would mean dying.  My mind raced for someplace to go, some place that Albert wouldn’t think of.  I had been around for too long.  Albert knew where to find me and probably knew where to find Julia too.  The only place we could go was nowhere we’d gone.

2 thoughts on “100-Day Challenge, Day 015

  1. Pingback: 100-Day Challenge, Day 025 | My Writer's Cramp

  2. Pingback: 100-Day Challenge, Day 026 | My Writer's Cramp

Leave a Reply

