Whole Foods Countdown, 25 Days Remaining


Daily Food Intake
Breakfast 22oz coffee w/ flavored creamer
AM Snack Orange
Lunch Split Pea Soup
PM Snack Orange
Dinner Italian Sub Sandwhich
Dessert Orange, Soy Milk

 

 

 

 

 

I overslept and felt rushed for the rest of the morning, but I had slept well. I made it through the day without much difficulty, but I had forgotten my water bottle, so I was thirsty for most of the day. I probably could have chosen better for dinner, but it was tasty and not overly heavy. I lacked energy today and would have been happy heading to bed early, but my wife and I worked on the finances and planning our meals for the next week. Once my head hit the pillow though I did not stay awake for more than a few minutes.

One thought on “Whole Foods Countdown, 25 Days Remaining

Leave a Reply

